Update on writing a novel and loving it!

Hi everyone! Thought I would share this quick update. My friend and I are almost three weeks into the challenge. We are both still going strong. I’m almost at 25 000 words, and feeling pretty confident at the moment! I still think it will get harder to find words and ideas as time passes. But at the moment, we are keeping up the pace. Between load shedding striking South Africa for about six to ten hours a day (which means no electricity) and the usual work schedule, we are getting there, slowly but surely!

Photo by Mitja Juraja on Pexels.com

Greetings from this side of the world. May whatever you are doing be blessed!

Categories:

2 Comments

    1. Not fun at all! But it gives me time to do the things that I usually don’t get time for. Thank you! It still needs a lot of work, but I try to spend as much time on writing as I can!

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment